关于我们

  江西高安市越盈新型材料有限公司(原厂:佛山越盈烤具配件制品厂,具有10多年的耐火陶瓷制造经验),于2014年1月投产。拥有雄厚的生产能力和专业的研发能力,生产设备选用了国际一流的德国、意大利的先进设备。主要生产耐高温陶瓷板盘、不粘釉高温陶瓷陶板、高低温披萨板、燃气灶耐高温陶瓷面板、家用电磁炉板及食品类电热烤制板,年产约500万片/年。公司产品畅销德国、意大利、欧美等市场。 
  本公司一直秉承“质量第一,信誉第一”的经理念,为客户提供高品质、低成本的产品和一流的服务。公司产品已通过《欧盟食品容器卫生标准安全认证》、《美国FDA认证》、《欧洲LFGB认证》、《IS9000》、《CCIB输美认证》、《BSCI认证》。公司经过多年的努力,已经与多家知名企业建立了长期友好的合作,并赢得了良好的商业信誉。 
  公司一直期待着与伙伴们快速和稳步的发展。今后,我公司将继续引进各类专业人才,提高产品质量,扩大经营规模,以满足世界市场的需求。越盈新型材料有限公司期待与您达成成功的合作。

ABOUT US

Yueying New Materials Co.,Ltd, located in Gao'an city, Jiangxi province of China (formerly known as Foshan Yueying Barbecue Set Fittings Factory, with more than 10 years of manufacturing experience in refractory ceramic), was put into production in January 2014. We have strong production capacity and professional research and development capabilities. By introducing the first-class production facilities from Germany and Italy, we produce all kinds of refractory heat plates, which sell well in both Europe and the United States. Our products include: high temperature resistant ceramic plate, high temperature non-stick glazed ceramic pottery plate, high and low temperature pizza plate, gas stove high temperature resistant ceramic panel, household induction cooker plate and food electric baking sheet. Our annual production reaches 5 million plates.

We adhere to the philosophy of “quality reputation first”, to provide customers with high quality, low cost products and first-class service. Our products have passed the EU Food Containers Health Standard Safety Certification, US FDA Certification, European LFGB Certification, ISO9000 Certification, CCIB Certification of Imports and BSCI Certification. After many years of hard work, we have won a good business reputation and established a long-term cooperation with many companies.

We are pursuing fast and steady development together with our partners. To meet the needs of world market, we will continue to introduce all kinds of professional talents, improve the quality of our products and expand the scale of our operation. We look forward to a successful cooperation with you